Meet the Professional Learning Team

Gloria Kochan, Deirdre Morgenthaler, Amanda Skrzypchak, Danielle Harris, Lauren Huffer, Mark Arseneau, Annie Scogin, Alex Maddock, Jenny Jackson, Eileen Chavez, Gabe DeMola, Lauren Rech, Paul Iwancio, and Laura Summers.

Laura Summers, Ph.D.

Director

Professional Learning Team

LAURA_SUMMERS@dpsk12.org

720-423-2176

Mark Arseneau, Ph.D.

PDU Coordinator

Professional Learning Team

MARK_ARSENEAU@dpsk12.org

720-423-3183

Eileen Chavez, MEd

Event Coordinator

Professional Learning Team

Eileen_Chavez@dpsk12.org

720-423-2511

Gabe DeMola

Project Manager, Data Driven Instruction

Professional Learning Team

GABRIEL_DEMOLA@dpsk12.org

Danielle Harris, Ph.D.

Program Manager, Culturally Responsive Education

Professional Learning Team

DANIELLE_HARRIS@dpsk12.org

720-423-3351

Lauren Huffer

Event Coordinator

Professional Learning Team

LAUREN_HUFFER@dpsk12.org

Paul Iwancio

Online Production Coordinator

Professional Learning Team

PAUL_IWANCIO@dpsk12.org

720-423-2126

Jenny Jackson

Professional Learning Specialist, Talent Management

Professional Learning Team

JENNY_JACKSON@dpsk12.org

720-423-3165

Gloria Kochan

PDU Coordinator

Professional Learning Team

GLORIA_KOCHAN@dpsk12.org

720-423-3530

Alex Maddock

Professional Learning Specialist, Talent Management

Professional Learning Team

ALEXANDER_MADDOCK@dpsk12.org

720-423-3597

Deirdre Morgenthaler, Ph.D.

Professional Learning Specialist, Operations

Professional Learning Team

d_morgenthaler@dpsk12.org

720-423-3696

Laura Rech

Analyst

Professional Learning Team

LAURA_RECH@dpsk12.org

Annie Scogin

Professional Learning Specialist, Curriculum & Instruction

Professional Learning Team

ANNIE_SCOGIN@dpsk12.org

720-423-3167

Amanda Skrzypchak, MSW

Manager, Operations

Professional Learning Team

AMANDA_SKRZYPCHAK@dpsk12.org

720-423-3675