Contact the Professional Learning Team

professional_learning@dpsk12.org

Director of Professional Learning Team

 

Laura Lee Summers, Ph.D., Director, Professional Learning Team

LAURA_SUMMERS@dpsk12.org

720-423-2176

 

Professional Learning Team (Alphabetical)

 

Mark Arseneau, Ph.D., Professional Development Coordinator

MARK_ARSENEAU@dpsk12.org

720-423-3183

 

Eileen Chavez, Professional Learning Event Coordinator

Eileen_Chavez@dpsk12.org

720-423-2511

 

Gabe DeMola, Project Manager, Data Driven Instruction

GABRIEL_DEMOLA@dpsk12.org

 

Danielle Harris, Ph.D., Program Manager, Culturally Responsive Education

DANIELLE_HARRIS@dpsk12.org

720-423-3351

 

Lauren Huffer, Professional Learning Event Coordinator

LAUREN_HUFFER@dpsk12.org

 

Paul Iwancio, Online Production Coordinator

PAUL_IWANCIO@dpsk12.org

720-423-2126

 

Jennifer Jackson, Professional Learning Specialist, Talent Management

JENNY_JACKSON@dpsk12.org

720-423-3165

 

Gloria Kochan, Professional Development Coordinator

GLORIA_KOCHAN@dpsk12.org

720-423-3530

 

Alex Maddock, Professional Learning Specialist, Talent Management

ALEXANDER_MADDOCK@dpsk12.org

720-423-3597

 

Deirdre Morgenthaler, Ph.D., Professional Learning Specialist, Operations

d_morgenthaler@dpsk12.org

720-423-3696

 

Annie Scogin, Professional Learning Specialist, Curriculum and Instruction

ANNIE_SCOGIN@dpsk12.org

720-423-3167

 

Amanda Skrzypchak, MSW, Manager, Professional Learning Operations

AMANDA_SKRZYPCHAK@dpsk12.org

720-423-3675